Director/PDMR Shareholding

Tagged in: RNS Announcements
STV Group plc (the “Company”) announces the release of deferred bonus shares to its Executive Directors. The share awards are made pursuant to the STV Group plc Discretionary Performance Related Bonus Plan.

Bonus payments were triggered in 2013 and were payable in four tranches, this being the final and payable in shares.

The share price at the end of the performance period on 31 December 2016 was 358p and on 27 March 2017, the undernoted became the legal and beneficial owners of deferred bonus award shares.
The Sale Shares were sold on 28 March at a price of 375p.
  2013 Deferred Bonus Award Shares Sold Shares retained
Rob Woodward 48,850 22,960 25,890
George Watt 27,536 27,536 0
In addition, the Company announces that Rob Woodward was awarded 70 shares, at 358p under the STV Loyalty Award scheme.                                          
  Total holding of Ordinary Shares % Holding
Rob Woodward 445,282 1.13
George Watt 265,769 0.67

Jane E A Tames
Company Secretary
STV Group plc
0141 300 3074
29 March 2017
2013 Deferred Bonus AwardShares SoldShares retainedDirectors:

Rob Woodward

22,96025,890George Watt