Contact

General Enquiry (All fields are required)

STV Offices

STV (Glasgow)

Pacific Quay
Glasgow
G51 1PQ
Tel: +44 (0) 141 300 3000
Fax: +44 141 300 3030

STV (Aberdeen)

Television Centre
Craigshaw Business Park
West Tullos
Aberdeen
AB12 3QH
Tel: +44 1224 848848
Fax: +44 1224 848800

STV (Dundee)

Seabraes
Greenmarket
Dundee
DD1 4QB
Tel: 01382 591000
Fax: 01382 591010

STV (Edinburgh)

Edinburgh Quay
133 Fountainbridge
Edinburgh
EH3 9QG
Tel: 0131 2008000
Fax: 0131 2008008

STV (Inverness)

23/25 Huntly Street
Inverness
IV3 5PR
Tel: 01463 256170
Fax: 01463 715384

STV (London)

9 Savoy Street 
London
WC2E 7EG
Tel: 0203 931 0445
 

STV switchboard

​Telephone: 0141 300 3000

Viewer Enquiries:

Telephone: 0141 300 3704
Email: enquiries@stv.tv
Or write to us at - Your View, STV, Pacific Quay, Glasgow, G51 1PQ

 

Footage sales / enquiries:

If you are interested in STV clip sales please contact footagesales@stv.tv  
 

News

If you have a story which you think would be useful for our newsteam, please email news@stv.tv 
You can attach pictures and video to your e-mails and you can also text us with pictures and video Text: 81441.  Any contribution of pictures or video is subject to the Terms of Use relating to our services
Text cost 25p, plus your standard network charges. Further Terms and Conditions apply
If you have video to send us, though, we would much prefer you to upload it at our video site where the quality will be much better.
 

For press enquiries (media professionals only), contact:

Eleanor Marshall
Tel: 0141 300 3670
Email: eleanor.marshall@stv.tv
 

For investor and shareholder enquiries, contact:

Jane Tames, Company Secretary
Tel: 0141 3003074
Email: jane.tames@stv.tv
 

For any queries relating to this website, contact:

Katie Martin, Communications Executive
Tel: 0141 300 3109
Email: katie.martin@stv.tv
 

For STV studio tour information, contact:

Tours
Tel: 0141 300 3109
Email: tours@stv.tv  
 

Registrars

Capita Registrars,
The Registry, 34 Beckenham Road
Beckenham, Kent BR3 4TU
Tel: 0871 664 0300
Tel: (overseas) +44 371 664 0300
Fax: +44 (0) 1484 601 512
Email: ssd@capitaregistrars.com
Website: www.capitashareportal.com
 

For career opportunities, contact

The Recruitment Team
Tel: 0141 300 3061
Email: hr@stv.tv​​